Heartland Senior Games

January 31-February 28, 2020
Deborah Gutierrez
South Florida Community College
600 W. College Dr.
Avon Park, FL 33825
Phone: (863) 784-7032
communityeducation@southflorida.edu

Visit Site
Delray Beach Senior Games

February 28-March 6, 2020
Danielle Beardsley
50 NW 1st Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: (561) 243-7277
beardsleyd@mydelraybeach.com

Visit Site
Polk Senior Games

February 29-March 16, 2020
Deena Wilbur
515 East Boulevard St.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 533-0055
Polkseniorgames50@gmail.com

Visit Site
Charlotte County Fit For Life Senior Games

March 1-22, 2020
Willie Vails
6961 San Casa Drive
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: (941) 681-3760
willie.vails@charlottecountyfl.gov

Visit Site
Capital City Senior Games

March 5-16, 2020
Cindy Mead
912 Myers Park Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 891-3875
Cynthia.Mead@talgov.com

Visit Site
Lee County Senior Games

January 31-March 14, 2020
Jen Hamil
3410 Palm Beach Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 839-7062
jhamil@leegov.com

Visit Site
SSG Pickleball - will act as a qualifier for 2020 FSG

Pear Park
5241 Legacy Blvd
Leesburg, Florida 34748

Visit Site
Port Orange Senior Games

March 19-28, 2020
A.T. Marucci
4655 City Center Cir.
Port Orange, FL 32129
Phone: (386) 506-5932
amarucci@port-orange.org

Visit Site
The Villages Senior Games

April 18-26, 2020
Lisa Parkyn
1200 Avenida Central
The Villages, FL 32159
Phone: (352) 753-1716
lisa.parkyn@districtgov.org

Visit Site
Lake Senior Games

April 4-September 27, 2020
Gary Perigo
PO Box 121437
Clermont, FL 34712
Phone: (352) 356-6544
lakeseniorgames@hotmail.com

Visit Site
FSG Softball

The Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex
2775 Hollow Lane
Leesburg, Florida 34748

Visit Site
Pensacola Senior Games

September 11-27, 2020
Cheryl Fox
3200 East Lakeview Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 426-2562
cfox@cityofpensacola.com

Visit Site
Gainesville Senior Games

September 11-20, 2020
Emily Grissom
300 East University Ave., Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 338-9300
egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com

Visit Site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

September 12-20, 2020
Jared Dawson
305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE
Palm Coast, FL 32187
Phone: (386) 986-2516
jdawson@palmcoastgov.com

Visit Site
Jacksonville Senior Games

September 25-October 3, 2020
Stacy Sanders Amparan
117 West Duval St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 255-5667
stacys@coj.net

Visit Site
Broward Senior Games

October 1-14, 2020
Verna Malcolm
3338 NE 34th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 934-5385
info@bpvservices.com

Visit Site