CLICK HERE COMMUNITY EVENTS GUIDANCE
Port Orange Senior Games

March 17-27, 2021
A.T. Marucci
4655 City Center Cir.
Port Orange, FL 32129
Phone: (386) 506-5932
amarucci@port-orange.org

Visit Site
Charlotte County Fit For Life Senior Games

March 2-28, 2021
Kimberly O’Toole
6961 San Casa Drive
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: (941) 681-3760
kimberly.otoole@charlottecountyfl.gov

Visit Site
Lee County Senior Games

February 19 – April 4, 2021
Jen Hamil
3410 Palm Beach Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 839-7062
jhamil@leegov.com

Visit Site
The Villages Senior Games

POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Lisa Parkyn
1200 Avenida Central
The Villages, FL 32159
Phone: (352) 753-1716
lisa.parkyn@districtgov.org

Visit Site
Capital City Senior Games

RESCHEDULED TO
April 30 – May 11,, 2021
Cindy Mead
912 Myers Park Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 891-3875
Cynthia.Mead@talgov.com

Visit Site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

September 9-19, 2021
Jared Dawson
305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE
Palm Coast, FL 32187
Phone: (386) 986-2516
jdawson@palmcoastgov.com

Visit Site
Pensacola Senior Games

September 10-26, 2021
Cheryl Fox
3200 East Lakeview Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 426-2562
cfox@cityofpensacola.com

Visit Site
Gainesville Senior Games

September 10 – 19, 2021
Emily Grissom
300 East University Ave., Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 338-9300
egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com

Visit Site
Jacksonville Senior Games

September 24 – October 2, 2021
Stacy Sanders Amparan
117 West Duval St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 255-5667
stacys@coj.net

Visit Site
Tampa Bay Active Life Games

October 4-12, 2021
Dana McDonald
1605 E Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 744-5595 x2
Recreation_Admin@HCFLGov.net

Visit Site
Cutler Bay Senior Games

October 18-22, 2021
Gabriela Blaylock
10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 225
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
Phone: (786) 573-5502
mblaylock@cutlerbay-fl.gov

Visit Site
Ormond Beach Senior Games

October 23-30, 2021
Gus Sotir
PO Box 1948
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
Phone: (386) 676-3291
srgamesob@gmail.com

Martin County Senior Games

October 23-31, 2021
David Gladding
2401 SE Monterey Rd.
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 353-9234
dgladdin@martin.fl.us

Visit Site
Golden Age Games

November 5-14, 2021
Jerry Sullivan
P.O. Box 1788
Sanford, FL 32772
Phone: (407) 688-5120
Jerry.Sullivan@sanfordfl.gov

Visit Site
Good Life Games of Pinellas County

February 18 – November 20, 2021
Walt Deal
The Long Center
1262 Brookside Drive
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: (727) 441-9463
waltdeal@aol.com

Visit Site
Polk Senior Games

CANCELLED FOR 2021
Deena Wilbur
515 East Boulevard St.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 533-0055
Polkseniorgames50@gmail.com

Visit Site