CLICK HERE COMMUNITY EVENTS GUIDANCE
Pensacola Senior Games

September 9 – 25, 2022
Cheryl Fox
2130 Summit Blvd., Building B
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 912-4056
cfox@cityofpensacola.com

Visit Site
Gainesville Senior Games

September 9 – 16, 2022
Emily Grissom
300 East University Ave., Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 338-9300
egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com

Visit Site
Heartland Senior Games

September 16 – November 12
Deborah Gutierrez
South Florida Community College
600 W. College Dr.
Avon Park, FL 33825
Phone: (863) 784-7032
communityeducation@southflorida.edu

Visit Site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

September 16 – 25, 2022
Jared Dawson
305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE
Palm Coast, FL 32187
Phone: (386) 986-2516
jdawson@palmcoastgov.com

Visit Site
Jacksonville Senior Games

September 30 – October 8, 2022
Stacy Sanders Amparan
117 West Duval St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 255-5667
stacys@coj.net

Visit Site
Charlotte County Fit For Life Senior Games

October 1 – November 1, 2022
Jill Boyd
6961 San Casa Drive
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: (941) 681-3760
Jill.Boyd@charlottecountyfl.gov

Visit Site
Broward Senior Games

October 1 – 22, 2022
Baba Epoyun
3338 NE 34th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 934-5385
info@bpvservices.com

Visit Site
Tampa Bay Active Life Games

October 3 – 15, 2022
Troy Stewart
1605 E Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 344-8415
stewartwt@hcflgov,net

Visit Site
Village of Pinecrest Senior Games

October 10 – 16, 2022
Gloria Zoghbi
5855 Killian Dr.
Pinecrest, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 284-0900
gzoghbi@pinecrest-fl.gov
http://pinecrest-fl.gov

Visit Site
Cutler Bay Senior Games

October 17 – 21, 2022
Paolo Perez
10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 225
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
Phone: (786) 205-5427
pperez@cutlerbay-fl.gov

Visit Site
Ormond Beach Senior Games

October 22 – 29, 2022
Gus Sotir
PO Box 1948
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
Phone: (386) 676-3291
srgamesob@gmail.com

Martin County Senior Games

October 22 – 30, 2022
David Gladding
2401 SE Monterey Rd.
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 221-1419
dgladdin@martin.fl.us

Visit Site
Golden Age Games

November 4 – 13, 2022
Dominic Pascuzzo
300 North Park AVenue
Sanford, FL 32772
Phone: (407) 688-5120
Dominic.Pascuzzo@sanfordfl.gov

Visit Site
Florida Senior Games

Florida Senior Games
December 3-11, 2022
Location: TBD
Florida Sports Foundation
Phone: (850) 577-7200
games@playinflorida.com

Schedule is Forthcoming