Pensacola Senior Games

Cheryl Fox
3200 East Lakeview Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 426-2562
cfox@cityofpensacola.com

Visit Site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

Brandon Washington
305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE
Palm Coast, FL 32187
Phone: (386) 986-2528
bwashington@palmcoastgov.com

Visit Site
Gainesville Senior Games

Emily Grissom
300 East University Ave., Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 338-9300
egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com

Visit Site
Jacksonville Senior Games

Stacy Sanders Amparan
117 West Duval St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 630-7392
stacys@coj.net

Visit Site
Broward Senior Games

Verna Malcolm
3338 NE 34th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 934-5385
info@bpvservices.com

Visit Site
Tampa Bay Active Life Games

Dana McDonald
1605 E Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 744-5595 x2
Recreation_Admin@HCFLGov.net

Visit Site
Cutler Bay Senior Games

Gabriela Blaylock
10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 225
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
Phone: (786) 573-5576
mblaylock@cutlerbay-fl.gov

Visit Site
Ormond Beach Senior Games

Linda Dixon
PO Box 1948
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
Phone: (386) 676-3291
srgamesob@gmail.com

Martin County Senior Games

David Gladding
2401 SE Monterey Rd.
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 353-9234
dgladdin@martin.fl.us

Visit Site
Golden Age Games

Kim Parmelee
P.O. Box 1788
Sanford, FL 32772
Phone: (407) 688-5129
Kim.Parmelee@sanfordfl.gov

Visit Site
Good Life Games of Pinellas County

Walt Deal
The Long Center
1501 Belcher Rd.
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 441-9463
waltdeal@aol.com

Visit Site
Florida Senior Games

Location: Broward County, Florida
Florida Sports Foundation
Phone: (850) 488-8347
Toll-free: (866) 354-2637
games@flasports.com

*To qualify for the 2019 Florida Senior Games presented by Humana, one must finish with a Top 5 placing, performance, or time in his or her respective event. These events include: Basketball Shooting, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Horseshoes, Pickleball, Shuffleboard, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis, and Track & Field.  All other events are open events and do not require a qualifying performance at a local series qualifier.

*Non-Florida residents are not required to qualify at a Florida Senior Games Series Qualifier events for any sport.

Visit Site