CLICK HERE COMMUNITY EVENTS GUIDANCE
Capital City Senior Games

RESCHEDULED TO
April 30 – May 11,, 2021
Cindy Mead
912 Myers Park Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 891-3875
Cynthia.Mead@talgov.com

Visit Site
SSG Pickleball - Qualifier for 2021 FSG

Ronnie Van Zant Memorial Park
2760 Sandridge Rd.
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Visit Site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

September 9-19, 2021
Jared Dawson
305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE
Palm Coast, FL 32187
Phone: (386) 986-2516
jdawson@palmcoastgov.com

Visit Site
Pensacola Senior Games

September 10-26, 2021
Cheryl Fox
3200 East Lakeview Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 426-2562
cfox@cityofpensacola.com

Visit Site
Gainesville Senior Games

September 10 – 19, 2021
Emily Grissom
300 East University Ave., Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 338-9300
egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com

Visit Site
Jacksonville Senior Games

September 24 – October 2, 2021
Stacy Sanders Amparan
117 West Duval St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 255-5667
stacys@coj.net

Visit Site
Broward Senior Games

October 1-14, 2021
Baba Epoyun
3338 NE 34th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (754)304-3287
contact@bpvexotica.com

 

Visit Site
Tampa Bay Active Life Games

October 4-12, 2021
Dana McDonald
1605 E Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 744-5595 x2
Recreation_Admin@HCFLGov.net

Visit Site
Cutler Bay Senior Games

October 18-22, 2021
Kimberly Thomas
10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 225
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
Phone: (786) 205-6571
kthomas@cutlerbay-fl.gov

Visit Site
Ormond Beach Senior Games

October 23-30, 2021
Gus Sotir
PO Box 1948
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
Phone: (386) 676-3291
srgamesob@gmail.com

Martin County Senior Games

October 23-31, 2021
David Gladding
2401 SE Monterey Rd.
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 353-9234
dgladdin@martin.fl.us

Visit Site
Golden Age Games

November 5-14, 2021
Jerry Sullivan
P.O. Box 1788
Sanford, FL 32772
Phone: (407) 688-5120
Jerry.Sullivan@sanfordfl.gov

Visit Site
Good Life Games of Pinellas County

February 18 – November 20, 2021
Walt Deal
The Long Center
1262 Brookside Drive
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: (727) 441-9463
waltdeal@aol.com

Visit Site
Florida Senior Games

Florida Senior Games
December 4-12, 2021
Location: Greater Fort Lauderdale Area
Florida Sports Foundation
Phone: (850) 577-7200
games@playinflorida.com

Visit Site
Polk Senior Games

CANCELLED FOR 2021
Deena Wilbur
515 East Boulevard St.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 533-0055
Polkseniorgames50@gmail.com

Visit Site
The Villages Senior Games

April 16-24, 2022
Lisa Parkyn
1200 Avenida Central
The Villages, FL 32159
Phone: (352) 753-1716
lisa.parkyn@districtgov.org

Visit Site