CLICK HERE COMMUNITY EVENTS GUIDANCE
Pensacola Senior Games

September 11-27, 2020
Cheryl Fox
3200 East Lakeview Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 426-2562
cfox@cityofpensacola.com

Visit Site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

September 12-20, 2020
Jared Dawson
305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE
Palm Coast, FL 32187
Phone: (386) 986-2516
jdawson@palmcoastgov.com

Visit Site
Gainesville Senior Games

September 11-20, 2020
Emily Grissom
300 East University Ave., Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 338-9300
egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com

Visit Site
Jacksonville Senior Games

September 25-October 3, 2020
Stacy Sanders Amparan
117 West Duval St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 255-5667
stacys@coj.net

Visit Site
Lake Senior Games - Postponed

POSTPONED until further notice
April 4-September 27, 2020
Gary Perigo
PO Box 121437
Clermont, FL 34712
Phone: (321) 356-6544
lakeseniorgames@hotmail.com

Visit Site
Broward Senior Games

October 1-14, 2020
Verna Malcolm
3338 NE 34th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 934-5385
info@bpvservices.com

Visit Site
Tampa Bay Active Life Games

October 5-15, 2020
Dana McDonald
1605 E Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 744-5595 x2
Recreation_Admin@HCFLGov.net

Visit Site
Cutler Bay Senior Games

October 19-23, 2020
Gabriela Blaylock
10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 225
Cutler Bay, FL 33189
Phone: (786) 573-5502
mblaylock@cutlerbay-fl.gov

Visit Site
Ormond Beach Senior Games

October 24-31, 2020
Gus Sotir
PO Box 1948
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
Phone: (386) 676-3291
srgamesob@gmail.com

Martin County Senior Games

October 24-November 1, 2020
David Gladding
2401 SE Monterey Rd.
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 353-9234
dgladdin@martin.fl.us

Visit Site
Good Life Games of Pinellas County

February-November, 2020
Walt Deal
The Long Center
1262 Brookside Drive
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: (727) 441-9463
waltdeal@aol.com

Visit Site
Village of Pinecrest Senior Games – Canceled for 2020

November 2-6, 2020
Gloria Zoghbi
5855 Killian Dr.
Pinecrest, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 284-0900
gzoghbi@pinecrest-fl.gov
http://pinecrest-fl.gov

Visit Site
Golden Age Games

November 6-15, 2020
Kim Parmelee
P.O. Box 1788
Sanford, FL 32772
Phone: (407) 688-5129
Kim.Parmelee@sanfordfl.gov

Visit Site
Florida Senior Games presented by Humana

Florida Senior Games
December 4-13, 2020
Location: Greater Fort Lauderdale/Broward Co.
Florida Sports Foundation
Phone: (850) 577-7200
games@playinflorida.com

Visit Site