CLICK HERE COMMUNITY EVENTS GUIDANCE
Lee County Senior Games

January 28 – March 19, 2022
Schecyl Santiago-Lugo
3410 Palm Beach Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 788-4894
ssantiago-lugo@leegov.com

Visit Site
Good Life Games

February 1 – April 30, 2022
Walt Deal
The Long Center
1262 Brookside Drive
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: (727) 441-9463
waltdeal@aol.com

Visit Site
Gulf Coast Games for Life

January 15 – February 6, 2022
Lauren Kabrick
5500 S. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34241
Phone: (941) 500-3180
lkabrick@scgov.net

View Registration Book
Polk Senior Games

February 26 – March 12, 2022
OUTDOOR EVENTS ONLY
Deena Wilbur
515 East Boulevard St.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 533-0055
Polkseniorgames50@gmail.com

Visit Site
Capital City Senior Games

March 2 – 15, 2022
Cindy Mead
912 Myers Park Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 891-3875
Cindy.Mead@talgov.com

Visit Site
Charlotte County Fit For Life Senior Games Track and Field

March 5, 2022
Jill Boyd
6961 San Casa Drive
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: (941) 681-3760
Jill.Boyd@charlottecountyfl.gov

Visit Site
Port Orange Senior Games

March 10 – 20, 2022
A.T. Marucci
1395 Dunlawton Avenue
Port Orange, FL 32129
Phone: (386) 506-5932
amarucci@port-orange.org

Visit Site
The Villages Senior Games

April 16 – 24, 2022
Lisa Parkyn
1200 Avenida Central
The Villages, FL 32159
Phone: (352) 753-1716
lisa.parkyn@districtgov.org

Visit Site
National Senior Games

May 10-23, 2022
Location: Greater Fort Lauderdale Area
National Senior Games Association

Visit Site
Pensacola Senior Games

September 9 – 25, 2022
Cheryl Fox
2130 Summit Blvd., Building B
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 912-4056
cfox@cityofpensacola.com

Visit Site
Gainesville Senior Games

September 9 – 16, 2022
Emily Grissom
300 East University Ave., Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 338-9300
egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com

Visit Site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

September 16 – 25, 2022
Jared Dawson
305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE
Palm Coast, FL 32187
Phone: (386) 986-2516
jdawson@palmcoastgov.com

Visit Site
Jacksonville Senior Games

September 30 – October 8, 2022
Stacy Sanders Amparan
117 West Duval St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 255-5667
stacys@coj.net

Visit Site
Charlotte County Fit For Life Senior Games

October 1 – November 1, 2022
Jill Boyd
6961 San Casa Drive
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: (941) 681-3760
Jill.Boyd@charlottecountyfl.gov

Visit Site
Broward Senior Games

October 1 – 22, 2022
Baba Epoyun
3338 NE 34th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 934-5385
info@bpvservices.com

Visit Site
Tampa Bay Active Life Games

October 3 – 15, 2022
Troy Stewart
1605 E Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 344-8415
stewartwt@hcflgov,net

Visit Site