Lee County Senior Games

Jen Hamil

3410 Palm Beach Blvd.

Ft. Myers, FL 33916

Phone: (239) 839-7062

jhamil@leegov.com


visit site
Good Life Games of Pinellas County

Walt Deal

The Long Center

1501 Belcher Rd.

Clearwater, FL 33765

Phone: (727) 441-9463

waltdeal@aol.com


visit site
Heartland Senior Games

Deborah Gutierrez

South Florida Community College

600 W. College Dr.

Avon Park, FL 33825

Phone: (863) 784-7032

communityeducation@southflorida.edu


visit site
Gulf Coast Games for Life

Diana Finnegan

6700 Clark Rd.

Sarasota, FL 34241

Phone: (941) 861-5000

parksonline@scgov.net


visit site
Polk Senior Games

Deena Wilbur

515 East Boulevard St.

Bartow, FL 33830

Phone: (863) 533-0055

Polkseniorgames50@gmail.com


visit site
Charlotte County Fit For Life Senior Games

Padmini Sooknanan

3460 North Access Rd.

Englewood, FL 34224

Phone: (941) 681-3742

padmini.sooknanan@charlottecountyfl.gov


visit site
Capital City Senior Games

Cindy Mead

912 Myers Park Dr.

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone: (850) 891-3875

cindy.mead@talgov.com


visit site
Delray Beach Senior Games

Danielle Beardsley

50 NW 1st Ave.

Delray Beach, FL 33444

Phone: (561) 243-7277

beardsleyd@mydelraybeach.com


visit site
Port Orange Senior Games

A.T. Marucci

4655 City Center Cir.

Port Orange, FL 32129

Phone: (386) 506-5932

amarucci@port-orange.org


visit site
Lake Senior Games

Gary Perigo

PO Box 121437

Clermont, FL 34712

Phone: (352) 356-6544

lakeseniorgames@hotmail.com


visit site
The Villages Senior Games

Lisa Parkyn

1200 Avenida Central

The Villages, FL 32159

Phone: (352) 753-1716

lisa.parkyn@districtgov.org


visit site
Pensacola Senior Games

Cheryl Fox

3200 East Lakeview Ave.

Pensacola, FL 32503

Phone: (850) 426-2562

cfox@cityofpensacola.com


visit site
Palm Coast & the Flagler Beaches Senior Games

Brandon Washington

305 Palm Coast Pkwy. NE

Palm Coast, FL 32187

Phone: (386) 986-2528

bwashington@palmcoastgov.com


visit site
Gainesville Senior Games

Emily Grissom

300 East University Ave., Suite 100

Gainesville, FL 32601

Phone: (352) 338-9300

egrissom@gainesvillesportscommission.com


visit site
Jacksonville Senior Games

Stacy Sanders Amparan

117 West Duval St.

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-7392

stacys@coj.net


visit site
Broward County Senior Games

Verna Malcolm

3338 NE 34th St.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Phone: (954) 934-5385

info@bpvservices.com


visit site
Tampa Bay Active Life Games

Dana McDonald

1605 E Sligh Ave.

Tampa, FL 33617

Phone: (813) 744-5595 x2

Recreation_Admin@HCFLGov.net


visit site
Cutler Bay Senior Games

Gabriela Blaylock

10720 Caribbean Blvd., Suite 225

Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Phone: (786) 573-5576

mblaylock@cutlerbay-fl.gov


visit site
Ormond Beach Senior Games

Linda Dixon

PO Box 1948

Ormond Beach, FL 32175

Phone: (386) 676-3291

srgamesob@gmail.com


visit site
Martin County Senior Games

David Gladding

2401 SE Monterey Rd.

Stuart, FL 34996

Phone: (772) 353-9234

dgladdin@martin.fl.us


visit site
Golden Age Games

Kim Parmelee

P.O. Box 1788

Sanford, FL 32772

Phone: (407) 688-5129

Kim.Parmelee@sanfordfl.gov


visit site
Florida Senior Games

Location: South Florida

Florida Sports Foundation

Phone: (850) 488-8347

Toll-free: (866) 354-2637

games@flasports.com


visit site